LINEAR pinup Individual shots!


LINEAR pinup Individual shots!


1 in stock


Linear pinup Individual shots

This Linear pinup Individual shots is one page and measures approximately 8 x 10.

Linear members were Charlie Steele Pennachio, Wyatt Pauley, and Joey Restivo.  Song recorded by the group:

  • Sending All My Love
  • Something Going On
  • Heartache
  • You’re My Lady
  • Dreams About Me
  • Lies
  • Don’t You Come Cryin’
  • I Never Felt This Way
  • Still In Love
  • T.L.C.
  • Love Always
  • Smile If You Like Sex
  • Since You Been Gone
  • If You Go Away
  • Can’t Break a Broken Heart
  • Ooh La La La
  • Surrender Your Heart
  • 19 and a Knockout
  • There’s Nothing I Won’t Do
  • I Just Can’t Stop Loving You

Additional information

Weight 1 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LINEAR pinup Individual shots!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close Menu